Warm Regards

When the cold snap comes, it won’t last long. So you’ve got to be prepared.

By: 

Photography: Kil Park, kilpark.net; Fashion Stylist: Alison Hernon, Agency Gerard Artists, alisonhernon.viewbook.com; Assistant Fashion Stylist: Varisa Leeswadtrakul; Hair & Makeup: Amanda Paige, Agency Gerard Artists; Model: Kaylin Rogers, Women360.

Published date: 

Dec. 1, 2017

Multi-pocket jacket with fur collar by Cynthia Rowley, $310, available at modaoperandi.com. Black stretch suede pant by Cynthia Rowley, $340, available at cynthiarowley.com. Devlin sunglasses by Barton Perreira, pricing available upon request at bartonperreira.com.


Pink coat, dress and corset by Allina Liu, pricing available upon request at allinaliu.com, @allinaliustudio. Madeup studded booties by Guess, $139, available at Guess.


Huntress overcoat by Victoria Hayes, pricing available upon request at victoriahayesnyc.com, @victoriahayescollection. Navy dress by Moda Zeta, pricing available upon request at modazeta.com.


Hayden cardigan by Billy Reid, $450, available at billyreid.com. Roxey lace-up booties by Guess, $139, available at Guess.


Inka rib-knit sweater dress by Victoria Hayes, pricing available upon request at victoriahayesnyc.com, @victoriahayescollection. Mars over-the-knee boot by Sigerson Morrison, $795, available at sigersonmorrison.com.